Shared Ride Reviews

Shared Ride Reviews

Vehicle Reviews

Vehicles

Sort By:

Mohd Noor

Excellent service , arrived before due time of pick up, had to wait for us and was no hassle Super easy , would recommend this company

    Aug 21, 2019

    Sumita Govind

    Our driver was so friendly but very professional. His driving made us feel very safe as it was raining heavily. A great experience.

      Aug 21, 2019

      KIM RINK

      Very happy with the experience.

        Aug 19, 2019

        Mrs. Carol Stan

        Rang us to let us know he had arrived at the airport. Rang us again to give us directions as to where he was parked. Excellent service, Highly recommend.

          Aug 18, 2019

          Hang Tei

          Our driver kept in good communication from Arrivals at Sydney Airport until we got to the shuttle waiting area. The ride was comfortable and roomy and the driver very helpful and safe driver. i would recommend this service to anyone wanting a hassle free pickup.

            Aug 18, 2019

            Ronald

            Our service was excellent. The driver kept in touch with us and guided us as to where to meet him as we walked to the pick~up point. Very nice an personable young man. Will definitely use them again!

              Aug 16, 2019

              Susan And Adam

              The driver was on time and communicated with us to determine the exact pick up location. We were very impressed with the service.

                Aug 16, 2019

                Nancy Aspros

                Thank you mt shuttle. Service was prompt and reliable. We will definitely come back next year .

                  Aug 15, 2019

                  Sandra Wong

                  He was very knowledgeable about short cuts to miss heavy traffic. Really enjoyed the ride. Thank you

                    Aug 15, 2019

                    Carlos Loo

                    Our driver was late but updated me multiple times to make sure that I was comfortable that he was coming. He was very courteous and a good driver. Excellent service.

                      Aug 15, 2019