Shared Ride Reviews

Shared Ride Reviews

Vehicle Reviews

Vehicles

Sort By:

Kim

I definitely will recommend the service to other travelers. The driver was very nice, courteous and in time. The vehicle was clean. Thank you

    Aug 21, 2019

    Yasmin

    Despite a rocky start due to a communucation breakdown the service was outstanding and my driver was extremely polite and professional. Highly recommended and would use again.

      Aug 21, 2019

      Mike Casley

      Our driver was late however there was some confusion as our fligh had a delayed departure but arrived on time. Communication was very good as he kept us to date with his arrival time. Clean vehicle, driver a nice guy

        Aug 21, 2019

        Junior Phillips

        Our driver was friendly and couteous. May I recommend that you have a sign somewhere on the vehicle so we can find the car. Also it would help if you could let us know which post at the pickup area you will be with the vehicle.

          Aug 21, 2019

          Brenda

          Everything was very pleasing. Driver was on time and had kept me up to date before he arrived. I was the only passenger and was privileged to be in a lovely comfortable car. Very nice driver who was helpful with my luggage and we had a nice chat on the long drive.

            Aug 21, 2019

            Christine Forester

            Highly recommended and we have a very nice driver.

              Aug 21, 2019

              Michael Bara

              Punctual, good manner, reliable, good service.

                Aug 21, 2019

                Moana George

                Excellent service. Comfortable van. Very pleasant driver.

                  Aug 21, 2019

                  Greg Hinds

                  Rang us to let us know he had arrived at the airport. Rang us again to give us directions as to where he was parked. Excellent service, Highly recommend.

                    Aug 21, 2019

                    Dan Lowe

                    After call at the airport, come right on the time as arranged, good driver, will use again!

                      Aug 21, 2019