Shared Ride Reviews

Shared Ride Reviews

Vehicle Reviews

Vehicles

Sort By:

Jules

Your driver was on time and kept in touch with us leading upto the pickup. He drove directly to our final destination and was very courteous. I would certainly recommend this service and would use them again.

    Aug 21, 2019

    Nolly Ismail

    Excellent services, I recommended for everyone.

      Aug 21, 2019

      Reen

      Rating 5 star Excellent driver and very professional

        Aug 21, 2019

        Jane

        Rating 5 though should be 10 We had the same driver as who pick us up on our 1st day This driver continued to be OUTSTANDING: We cannot say enough about his overall VALUE, we were so IMPRESS with his personal touch

          Aug 21, 2019

          Demis

          Not very good :-( We booked AND paid, in the UK the week before, After traveling on a 24 hour flight the last thing we expected was to wait in a cold/dark car park for 2 1/2 hours!! 12 text messages and 5 phone calls, man arrived and took us to our hotel, we had missed all pre wedding meet-up and the celebratory meal. Very Dissappointed :-(

            Aug 21, 2019

            Cindy Besland

            Service was excellent, on time, freindly, communicated instructions well. Was a good driver, will use again

              Aug 21, 2019

              Ratna

              I was kept informed of my shuttle's arrival and all times and was there as scheduled. It was a very good ride with a careful driver and interesting conversation. Time went quickly and I was at my departure in good time. I would call them again.

                Aug 21, 2019

                Hussain

                Our driver was very helpful, on time and sorted out a mix-up in timing very well. Excellent service

                  Aug 21, 2019

                  Patricia Leitel

                  We had a return trip and on both occasions the drivers were fantastic!

                    Aug 21, 2019

                    David Lee

                    The service was good, but there was a change of driver so I had to wait longer than planned. The car was a clean,driver fantastic,well done job. Thanks

                      Aug 21, 2019