Shared Ride Reviews

Shared Ride Reviews

Vehicle Reviews

Vehicles

Sort By:

Simonetta Tami

Excellent service. Driver was on time and very courteous. He gave us good instructions for meeting up and went straight to the hotel. Thank you. I will definitely use MtSyd when we come back in a couple of years.

    Sep 8, 2019

    Robert Bredin

    Our driver was late but updated me multiple times to make sure that I was comfortable that he was coming. He was very courteous and a good driver. Excellent service.

      Sep 8, 2019

      Phoenix

      Patiently waited while we investigated our lost baggage. He was very understanding and friendly.

        Sep 8, 2019

        Stuart Wait

        Everything went well pick transfer was great Will take it again

          Sep 8, 2019

          Simon Cater

          Very happy with the service, called to update me on the arrival time which was a big help. Very good driver had a good conversation with him. Will use next time in Sydney.

            Sep 8, 2019

            Sharon Goodwin

            Our driver Bhu was very polite and helpful, on time and drove calmly and we got to the airport in good time.

              Sep 8, 2019

              Norarnizar

              The came on time , and the vehicle provided as per expected ..

                Sep 8, 2019

                Catherine Allen

                Communication was excellent throughout. The vehicle was on time, clean & the trip enjoyable. The driver Bhu very courteous & pleasant.

                  Sep 5, 2019

                  Rodney Lamebrt

                  Great service

                    Sep 4, 2019

                    Liu Jeng Lau

                    Good service ! On time !

                      Aug 26, 2019