Shared Ride Reviews

Shared Ride Reviews

Vehicle Reviews

Vehicles

Sort By:

Douglas MacLenna

Driver on time, very courteous and communicative. We had good conversations en route to the airport. I was dropped off just where I needed to be. Very good experience overall.

    Sep 8, 2019

    Manuel Liao

    Message from driver received immediately phone turned on after flight, with confirmation of meeting point & time. Driver arrived on time. He was friendly & professional. We would recommend the service.

      Sep 8, 2019

      Sonia

      We had a great transfer. The pick up was on time and a very smooth transfer. Much better experience than cab. The only feedback i have is that to please confirm the booking and pick up time earlier

        Sep 8, 2019

        VenuKrishnan

        Driver was a bit late due to traffic rush hour otherwise car was clean and the driver was courteous.

          Sep 8, 2019

          Estelle

          After some initial confusion about pickeup times due to an ill driver, the company did a good job and got us to the airport on time. At all times they were courteous and the driver was very nice.

            Sep 8, 2019

            Suzanne Way

            The service was great except for the fact that we waited a significant amount of time for him to arrive. Our flight arrived early, and since he had our flight info he should have known that. We did receive a text when we arrived telling us he would arrive at 10:00, and he told us where to meet him. However, he did not arryuntil 10:15, and by then we had been waiting almost 45 minutes.

              Sep 8, 2019

              Rose Boutrous

              Driver, was friendly, kept me updated, arrived on time as advised. Vehicle was clean. I would be happy recommending the company to future travellers

                Sep 8, 2019

                Tyrone

                I have booked with Mt Syd thrice and each time they were punctual and courteous. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

                  Sep 8, 2019

                  Rosie

                  I have used the service 3 time now and my experience was very good. I hace been happy with the politeness of the driver & his promptness in picking me up on 2 departures and 1 arrival. Thank you for great service.

                    Sep 8, 2019

                    Ivan Barrow

                    Driver excellent. Arrived on time, was polite and helpful which made the trip to Sydney International Terminal a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable about short cuts to miss heavy traffic.

                      Sep 8, 2019