Shared Ride Reviews

Shared Ride Reviews

Vehicle Reviews

Vehicles

Sort By:

Ivana Gallina

Bikash was great. I asked him to come earlier and he did. He got us home safe and fast. Great driver, pleasant and well mannered.

    Nov 11, 2019

    Philip Chandler

    Great service. Our driver on departure and return, Emerito, was fantastic. Looking forward to using their service again.

      Nov 11, 2019

      Joanne Surtees

      Great drive Great conversation

        Nov 10, 2019

        Tina Bridson

        The driver was polite, helpful and on time. Although I wasn’t able to match my delayed flight time with a later shuttle I am happy with your shuttle service and the skills of the driver.

          Nov 7, 2019

          Judith Kenefick

          Driver very patient and helpful. He came to us because we were finding it difficult to find him and my husband was using airport wheelch

            Oct 29, 2019

            Isobel Blackthorn

            I enjoyed a very pleasant ride with an amiable and polite driver. Happy to highly recommend this service.

              Oct 26, 2019

              Anne

              Driver was nice and humble. Very nice and reliable service. Thank you for your service.

                Oct 22, 2019

                Mark

                We have travelled with you before and like our last experience we were very happy with our choice of shuttle. Both our drivers were very really good and safe drivers, we felt relaxed when travelling with them and it was through the busy busy areas of Sydney which is crazy busy. When in Sydney we will always slect Mt. SYD Shuttle without hesitation .

                  Oct 18, 2019

                  Brautigam

                  Very pleasant driver!

                    Oct 18, 2019

                    Mike Friis

                    Driver was held up waiting for other passengers, but kept us up dated when he would arrive. The trip other than that was very relaxing and enjoyable.

                      Oct 14, 2019