Shared Ride Reviews

Shared Ride Reviews

Vehicle Reviews

Vehicles

Sort By:

Anthony Flaviano

All I can say is AWESOME .. thank you so much

    Dec 20, 2019

    David Brash

    On time. Easy and efficient website booking. Great rates

      Dec 18, 2019

      Judy Hendry

      Thank you for a great service it was easy to use your service a great price. Would highly recommend your services.

        Dec 18, 2019

        Peter Duschek

        Very nice driver, Thank you ! Normaly I would give 5 stars, because it is the cheapest way. But the apponintment changed the management from 9am till 10am. So I have to wait 1 hour on the airport more.

          Dec 12, 2019

          Meital

          Great

            Dec 12, 2019

            CLARE WIMBLE

            We were a little worried about this company, as we had read some bad reviews... But they arrived on time and got us safely to the airport. They could definitely improve however in their personnel and customer service skills. But I would and will use them again. Especially if they get better at communicating with their customers, then I might even recommend them to my friends.

              Dec 4, 2019

              Lance Pearce

              Good trip to airport

                Dec 2, 2019

                Avril Coppard

                Excellent service. Driver was easy to talk to & new how to get around a major accident on the F5 freeway.

                  Nov 28, 2019

                  Hilary Lowy

                  I had a very comfortable ride and on time! I was impressed with the driver, a young man from Nepal, I dont remember his name but very well mannered and carried my bags to the door which hadnt been done before, even a normal taxi driver doesnt do more who you would pay more for. I think he is a great example of what a young man should be today. Thank you

                    Nov 15, 2019

                    Vanessa Pham

                    Our family have really enjoyed the lovely friendly service of Amerito very much. Thank you very much from our family.

                      Nov 12, 2019