Shared Ride Reviews

Shared Ride Reviews

Vehicle Reviews

Vehicles

Sort By:

Ganelle

We had a great transfer. The pick up was on time and a very smooth transfer. My driver was very prompt and friendly. Definitely would recommend this service. Took the hassle out if getting to and from the airport

    Jun 1, 2019

    Daniel Hook

    The driver was on time and very courteous. The vehicle was clean and the ride comfortable. I recommend this service to other travellers.

      May 30, 2019

      Mark Stan

      Driver was on time, he was courteous and friendly. Thank you

        Aug 13, 2019

        Carlos Loo

        Our driver was late but updated me multiple times to make sure that I was comfortable that he was coming. He was very courteous and a good driver. Excellent service.

          Aug 15, 2019

          Sandra Wong

          He was very knowledgeable about short cuts to miss heavy traffic. Really enjoyed the ride. Thank you

            Aug 15, 2019

            Nancy Aspros

            Thank you mt shuttle. Service was prompt and reliable. We will definitely come back next year .

              Aug 15, 2019

              Susan And Adam

              The driver was on time and communicated with us to determine the exact pick up location. We were very impressed with the service.

                Aug 16, 2019

                Ronald

                Our service was excellent. The driver kept in touch with us and guided us as to where to meet him as we walked to the pick~up point. Very nice an personable young man. Will definitely use them again!

                  Aug 16, 2019

                  Hang Tei

                  Our driver kept in good communication from Arrivals at Sydney Airport until we got to the shuttle waiting area. The ride was comfortable and roomy and the driver very helpful and safe driver. i would recommend this service to anyone wanting a hassle free pickup.

                    Aug 18, 2019

                    Mrs. Carol Stan

                    Rang us to let us know he had arrived at the airport. Rang us again to give us directions as to where he was parked. Excellent service, Highly recommend.

                      Aug 18, 2019